New Blog Look

My FABULOUS honey did a mini blog makeover for me! 🙂

check it out!!

this is how we met…he fixing something on my computer for me….

LOVE!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Blog Look

  1. kate says:

    hey! blog looks great! love the background! i’ve been looking for something simple like that. where did you (r) find that? i’m sorry about last week. the week got VERY crazy, but if you want to try for week after spring break, i would love to.

  2. Marty Jones says:

    I LOVE it!!! Both your new look of your blog and your comment about how you and Robbie met! 🙂

  3. Robbie Jones says:

    Yes. I attracted her with my geeky computer skills. She thanked me by delivering delicious turtle brownies to my dorm room and the rest is history. I guess you could say it was love at first byte/bite. 🙂

Leave a Reply

